Menu

Manhattan KS Catering | Friendship House

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY??

We know that Valentine's Day is still a ways away!

But since brilliant ideas sometimes take some thinking time,

we are already hard at work planning the most fantastic Valentines Day Dinner in town!

 

 

 

 

K-STATE BASKETBALL

 

We are looking forward to seeing you at the next home game!! 

Flavored Lemonade - Shaved Ice - Cookies - Brownies - BBQ Sandwiches - Fantastic and Yummy Meal Deals - More!!

 

 Women - Jan 25 (Sat) 2 p.m. vs Oklahoma

 Men -  Jan 29 (Wed) 7 p.m. vs Oklahoma

 Men - Feb 3 (Mon) 8 p.m. vs Baylor

 Women - Feb 5 (Wed) 6:30 p.m. vs Texas Tech

 Women - Feb 8 (Sat) 2 p.m. vs Baylor

 Men - Feb 11 (Tue) 8 p.m. vs Oklahoma State

 Women - Feb 19 (Wed) 6:30 p.m. vs TCU

 Men - Feb 22 (Sat) 1 p.m. vs Texas

 Women - Feb 26 (Wed) 6:30 p.m. vs Iowa State

 Men - Feb 29 (Sat) 12:30 p.m. vs Kansas

 Men - Mar 7 (Sat) 3 p.m. vs Iowa State

 Women - Mar 8 (Sun) 2 p.m. vs Kansas

 

WEEKDAY BREAKFAST SPECIAL

This fantastic breakfast special is served Monday through Friday 6:30am to 11:00am!

1/2 Biscuit, 2 Eggs and a Side of Bacon or Sausage

Don't miss out! Hurry in and try it!

COOKIE OF THE MONTH

 

We have all kinds of amazing fresh baked cookies every day!!

  But you have to try the extra special Cookie of the Month!

THE COOKIE OF THE MONTH FOR JANUARY

is

OATMEAL BUTTERSCOTCH

Join the Friendship House Family!!

Come and be a part of something great!!

We have the following positions available:
Overnight Baker
Day Cook
Waitress

If you feel that you would be a good fit for any of the positions listed above, please call Mike or Jake at 785-456-9616.