Menu

Manhattan KS Catering | Friendship House

K STATE FOOTBALL

Thank you for eating with us and we hope to see you again at the next game!

At each home game we serve :

Flavored Lemonade, Shaved Ice, Bierocks, BBQ Beef, Pulled Pork, Homemade Cookies

and more!!

 

Oct 19, 2019  vs TCU

Oct 26, 2019 vs Oklahoma

Nov 16, 2019 vs West Virginia

Nov 30, 2019 Iowa State

KSU BASKETBALL

 

Basketball isn't that far away! We are ready to serve you at all the home games!! 

Flavored Lemonade - Shaved Ice - Cookies - Brownies - BBQ Sandwiches - Fantastic and Yummy Meal Deals - More!!

 

 Men - Oct 25 (Fri) 8 p.m. vs Emporia State

 Women - Oct 29 (Tue) 6:30 p.m. vs Washburn (exhib.)

 Men - Oct 30 (Wed) 7 p.m. vs Washburn

 Women - Nov 1 (Fri) 6:30 p.m. vs Fort Hays State (exhib.)

 Men - Nov 5 (Tue) 7 p.m. vs North Dakota State

 Women - Nov 8 (Fri) 6:30 p.m. vs Omaha

 Women - Nov 11 (Mon) 6:30 p.m. vs UIC

 Men - Nov 13 (Wed) 7 p.m. vs Monmouth

 Women - Nov 18 (Mon) 6:30 p.m. vs Oral Roberts

 Men - Nov 19 (Tue) 7 p.m. vs Arkansas - Pine Bluff

 Women - Nov 24 (Sun) 2 p.m. vs UT Arlington

 Men - Dec 2 (Mon) 7 p.m. vs Florida A&M

 Women - Dec 3 (Tue) 6:30 p.m. vs UIW

 Men - Dec 7 (Sat) 8 p.m. vs Marquette

 Men - Dec 11 (Wed) 7 p.m. vs Alabama State

 Women - Dec 28 (Sat) 2 p.m. vs UTRGV

 Men - Dec 29 (Sun) 5 p.m. vs Tulsa

 Women - Jan 5 (Sun) 12 p.m. vs West Virginia

 Men - Jan 7 (Tue) 8 p.m. vs TCU

 Men - Jan 14 (Tue) 7 p.m. vs Texas Tech

 Women - Jan 15 (Wed) 6:30 p.m. vs Oklahoma State

 Men - Jan 18 (Sat) 1 p.m. vs West Virginia

 Women - Jan 19 (Sun) 2 p.m. vs Texas

 Women - Jan 25 (Sat) 2 p.m. vs Oklahoma

 Men -  Jan 29 (Wed) 7 p.m. vs Oklahoma

 Men - Feb 3 (Mon) 8 p.m. vs Baylor

 Women - Feb 5 (Wed) 6:30 p.m. vs Texas Tech

 Women - Feb 8 (Sat) 2 p.m. vs Baylor

 Men - Feb 11 (Tue) 8 p.m. vs Oklahoma State

 Women - Feb 19 (Wed) 6:30 p.m. vs TCU

 Men - Feb 22 (Sat) 1 p.m. vs Texas

 Women - Feb 26 (Wed) 6:30 p.m. vs Iowa State

 Men - Feb 29 (Sat) 12:30 p.m. vs Kansas

 Men - Mar 7 (Sat) 3 p.m. vs Iowa State

 Women - Mar 8 (Sun) 2 p.m. vs Kansas

 

WEEKDAY BREAKFAST SPECIAL

This fantastic breakfast special is served Monday through Friday 6:30am to 11:00am!

1/2 Biscuit, 2 Eggs and a Side of Bacon or Sausage

Don't miss out! Hurry in and try it!

COOKIE OF THE MONTH

 

We have all kinds of amazing fresh baked cookies every day!!

  But you have to try the extra special Cookie of the Month!

alt

THE COOKIE OF THE MONTH FOR SEPTEMBER

is

SALTED CARAMEL HOT CHOCOLATE!

Join the Friendship House Family!!

Come and be a part of something great!!

We have the following positions available:
Overnight Baker
Day Cook
Waitress

If you feel that you would be a good fit for any of the positions listed above, please call Mike or Jake at 785-456-9616.